Welcome to Talladium.com

Customer Service

  Customer Service Place an order via email at orders@talladium.com
Request information at info@talladium.com
Or call us at 800-221-6449
  Technical Support Linda Esington
Email: linda@talladium.com
  International Sales Email: international@talladium.com Tamara Kennon
Email: tamara@talladium.com
Charles Burnley
Email: charles@talladium.com
  National Sales Jason Frazier
Email: jason@talladium.com
  Seminar Coordinator Pete Harms
Email: pete@talladium.com
  Equipment Sales Jason Smith
Email: jsmith@talladium.com